Ehsaas 9000 New Payments Through BISP New Update in 2024

The Ehsaas program, a flagship initiative of the Government of Pakistan, continues to evolve to better serve the needs of vulnerable populations across the country. In its latest update for 2024, the program has introduced a new payment scheme, Ehsaas 9000, aimed at providing additional financial support to eligible beneficiaries through the Benazir Income Support Program (BISP). This update represents a significant step towards expanding the reach and impact of social welfare programs in Pakistan.

Ehsaas Kafalat Program

As part of its commitment to improving the lives of disadvantaged individuals and families, the Ehsaas program has launched a new installment, or Qist, under the Ehsaas Kafalat Program. This initiative aims to provide regular financial assistance to eligible beneficiaries, helping them meet their basic needs and improve their overall quality of life. By introducing the new Qist, Ehsaas reinforces its dedication to supporting those in need and promoting social inclusion.

Join Our WhatsApp Group

8171: Accessing 9000 Payments Through ATM

Beneficiaries enrolled in the Ehsaas 9000 payment scheme can now conveniently access their funds through automated teller machines (ATMs) across the country. This innovative approach streamlines the payment process, allowing beneficiaries to withdraw their funds securely and efficiently. By leveraging existing banking infrastructure, Ehsaas ensures that beneficiaries have easy access to their payments, empowering them to manage their finances more effectively.

Ehsaas Program: Facilitating Online Registration for Assistance

To ensure that eligible individuals can access the support they need without unnecessary delays or barriers, the Ehsaas program offers online registration options. Through the Ehsaas program’s online portal, individuals can easily submit their information and apply for assistance from the comfort of their own homes. This streamlined approach to registration enhances accessibility and convenience, making it easier for vulnerable populations to access critical support services.

Eligibility Criteria:

To qualify for assistance under the Ehsaas program, individuals must meet specific eligibility criteria established by the government. Factors such as household income, family size, and socioeconomic status are taken into account when determining eligibility. By targeting assistance to those who need it most, the Ehsaas program maximizes its impact and ensures that resources are allocated efficiently to support the most vulnerable members of society.


The latest updates and initiatives introduced by the Ehsaas program reflect a commitment to advancing social welfare and inclusion in Pakistan. Through innovative payment schemes, such as Ehsaas 9000, and initiatives like the Ehsaas Kafalat Program, the government aims to alleviate poverty, reduce inequality, and improve the lives of millions of individuals and families across the country. By prioritizing the needs of the most vulnerable populations and leveraging technology to enhance accessibility and efficiency, the Ehsaas program continues to make significant strides toward building a more equitable and prosperous society for all.

1.5/5 - (2 votes)

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment